Robert Vestman
Byggnadsmiljö, F
uktsakkunnig
070 - 248 12 78
robert.vestman@planea.se

Ulf Grabbe
Projektledare,
oberoende skadeexpert

070 - 208 71 48
ulf.grabbe@planea.se

Johannes Hillerström
Byggprojektledare, besiktningsman

070 - 399 06 50
johannes.hillerstrom@planea.se

Peter Lundberg
 Byggnadsmiljö, utredningar

070 - 572 01 07
peter.lundberg@planea.se

Daniel Jonsson

Materialinventering, RBK-auktoriserad
070 - 618 24 71
daniel.jonsson@planea.se
 

Marcus Nilsson
Byggnadsmiljö, utredningar
076 - 807 07 04
marcus.nilsson@planea.se

Britt Grabbe
Ekonomi & Administration

070 - 575 60 95
britt.grabbe@planea.se

 
 
 

Planea AB en del av

Besöksadress:
Industrivägen 12, Umeå
e-post: info@planea.se